Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 5 of 5 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"WillComply"
[etree]The New Familiars Live at The Pour House on 2008-12-04 - The New Familiars
One Set: 01. (05:14) Track 1 02. (04:10) Track 2 03. (03:28) Track 3 04. (05:04) Track 4 05. (03:33) Track 5 06. (05:55) Track 6 07. (03:58) Track 7 08. (03:37) Track 8 09. (05:04) Track 9 10. (05:04) Track 10 11. (05:23) Track 11 12. (04:57) Track 12
Keywords: the new familiars; pour house; matrix; brooks
Downloads: 254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]James Justin & Co. Live at Bristol Rhythm and Roots Dance Tent on 2012-09-14 - James Justin & Co.
JJCO Bristol Rhythm and Roots Dance Tent Bristol, VA September 14, 2012 Matrix four channel: Tascam DR-680 Recorded at 44.1 kHz/ 16 bit Channel 1 and 2-Akg 463 A-B position 50 feet from stage Channel 3 and 4-mono xlr out split into each channel 01. Count on Me 02. I Don't Know Anymore 03. Turn This Thing Around 04. Follow Through 05. Mother Earth 06. Airline To Heaven 07. Forever and a Day 08. Midwestern Sounds 09...
Keywords: JJCO, AKG 463, taperjeff, matrix
Downloads: 211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Waterfront Park on 2012-09-14 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals Burlington Waterfront Park Burlington, VT 2012-09-14 Grace Potter Scott Tournet Benny Yurco Michael Libramento Matt Burr Source: Aud > BOB 10'high > Nak 300's w CP4's > Tascam HDP2 CF @ 24/96 -20db Lineage: CF > Nero 8 / Track & Dither > Traders Little Helper Convert to flac 01) The Lion the Beast The Beat 02) Ah Mary 03) Goodbye Kiss 04) Never Go Back 05) Oasis 06) Apologies 07) Falling or Flying 08) Joey 09) Runaway 10) Sweet Hands 11) Time Keeper 12) Stars 13) ...
Keywords: Grace Potter and The Nocturnals; Grand Point North; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Matt Burr; Benny Yurco; Michael Libramento
Downloads: 1,570 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at Der Rathskeller- UW Memorial Union on 2008-03-29 - Justin Townes Earle
01. Hard Livin 02. Ain't Glad I'm Leavin' 03. Lone Pine Hill 04. I Don't Care 05. Your Biscuit's Big Enough For Me 06. Who Am I To Say 07. welcome Cory Younts 08. The Ghost Of Virginia 09. Chitlin Cookin Time In Cheatham County 10. South Georgia Sugar Babe 11. When You Walk Out On Me 12. A Desolate Angel's Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 2,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Club of Cowtown Live at Gruene Hall on 1999-03-17 - Hot Club of Cowtown
Party For The Old Folks Sally Goodin' Chinatown, My Chinatown Bonaparte's Retreat End Of The Line Along The Navaho Trail I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight I Can't Tame Wild Women Right Or Wrong Ida Red I Had Someone Else You Can't Break My Heart Shine You Can't Take It With You Faded Love I Laugh When I Think How I Cried Over You Draggin' The Bow Dinah I Can't Give You Anything But Love Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer
Downloads: 1,703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)